Reviews Page 2

-----------------------------

April 29, 2015

Wall Mounted Entertainment Center - ECO GEO Espresso

Beautiful Piece

Although I was hoping that it came in one piece (it was actually 3), the design was spectacular. It wasn't vey difficult to hang but I would suggest a few changes...add some recessed holes to secure the pieces together with the appropriate hardware and put the middle cabinet with some bearings for the door (rather difficult to slide down since it is wood on wood). The small brackets provided might add support but will not draw the units together when uneven walls are in play. I simply put a few screws in to tighten the unit up. The look is just as described. It is a piece of art that is a great compliment to a 70 inch television. Great craftsmanship gentlemen! Will be looking for new items added. The wife is already interested in the bedside shelves. Thanks again!!!!!

-----------------------------

April 28, 2015

Reclaimed Modern TV Stand - ECO GEO Mocha

Perfection

after weeks of looking for the perfect media console, found it here at last. Classy and clean, priced right, extremely well packaged and promptly delivered.

-----------------------------

April 26, 2015

Curved Round Floating TV Console - The Curve - Mocha

Love it

Product arrived in a timely manner, adequately protected in its packaging. No assembly was required. We chose not to use the included mounting hardware but instead secured the product directly on the studs. Looks sleek and classy. Thanks.

-----------------------------

April 19, 2015

Beach House Coffee Table - presEARTH Driftwood

Looks Perfect!

Looks great and fits my space perfectly. Well packaged and fit together quickly and easily. Have gotten many compliments already.

-----------------------------

April 17, 2015

Beach House Coffee Table - presEARTH Driftwood

Price was great!

I was extremely pleased with this coffee table. It was just as described and easy to assemble. Fits perfectly with my beach décor and the price was great!

-----------------------------

April 17, 2015

Floating Entertainment Stand - ECO GEO Espresso 2PC

We love it!

5 star! We love it!

-----------------------------

April 17, 2015

Curved Floating TV Stand - The Curve - Espresso

Love the piece!

I love the piece! My installer is currently installing the cables, etc. , so if I can get a good picture, I will post it. Thanks again for wonderful service and great merchandise!

-----------------------------

April 15, 2015

Mid Century Retro Modern TV Stand & End Table - Mayan Mocha

Solid wood. Solid looks. 

Feels great and looks great. This is not disposable furniture. It is built to last. This was exactly the look I wanted (mid-century) and I was not disappointed at all. Love this set!

-----------------------------

April 14, 2015

Hanging TV Stand - ECO GEO Espresso

Great Product!

After mounting my tv on the wall, I needed a stand to put the cable box, my Apple TV, router and modem in. This is perfect and looks so nice. Great customer service too!

-----------------------------

April 5, 2015

Reclaimed TV Stand - presEarth Spice

Perfect

After searching for months for a TV stand that would compliment my rustic decor, I stumbled across Woodwaves. They shipped quickly, the pieces were well-packed and very easy to assemble. It looks fantastic with my 50" LED TV. I would highly recommend!

-----------------------------

March 27, 2015

Wall Mounted Entertainment Console -  Mayan Espresso

New look, sleek design

I am so pleased with my new media it is so trendy and stylish gives my room a whole new look

-----------------------------

February 27, 2015

Floating Entertainment Stand - ECO GEO Espresso 2PC

Well built and unique

My wife and I had been looking for just the right floating entertainment cabinet for over a year, when I came across pictures of this item in a google image search. I am so happy we settled on this unit. The item came very well packed and damage free. I am very pleased with the workmanship and quality finish of the product and I love the fact that we have a very unique piece that we'll probably never see in anyone else's house. This unit is not only stylish, it is entirely functional as well. Installation was not extremely easy, but it wasn't overly difficult either, and the instructions were straightforward. Thank you so much for such a high quality, stylish piece of furniture!

-----------------------------

February 10, 2015

Wall Mount TV Stand - Terra Mar

Media Center

Excellent product. Looks great in my living room. As advertised and fast delivery!

-----------------------------

February 4, 2015

Wall Mount TV Stand - Mayan Espresso

Best looking Wall Mount TV Stand

Amazing quality, gorgeous woodwork and excellent fit and finish.

-----------------------------

February 2, 2015

Modern TV Console - Terra Mar Clove

An enthusiastic 5 stars from me!

I'm so happy with my purchase I've also shared on Twitter and Instagram. The quality of construction and the wood used surpassed my expectations. The packaging was very protective so that when it was delivered, everything arrived in perfect shape. I love the ability to decide the placement of the legs myself and even change out the sliding doors to match my taste. This product is stunning and I will definitely be shopping and recommending Woodwaves again!

-----------------------------

February 2, 2015

Hollywood Floating TV Console - Espresso

The furniture turned out very nice and is exactly what I was looking for.

-----------------------------

February 2, 2015

Wall Mounted Entertainment Console - Mayan Espresso

This item is gorgeous 

I mounted it on my brick fireplace as a mantel and mounted by TV above. It exceeded my expectations. It's worth every penny because of it's uniqueness and quality. Thanks WoodWaves!!!!

-----------------------------

January 25, 2015

Reclaimed Entertainment Wall & Coffee Table - presEarth Spice

Good quality

 I am very happy with this reclaimed-wood furniture. - Easy to assemble (and disassemble if the need arises) - Real wood = light yet strong - Nice finish - Durable construction - Quality craftsmanship - Fits into variety of decors, rustic to eclectic - Conversation starter.  Five Stars!

-----------------------------

January 13, 2015

Mid Century Modern TV Stand - Mayan Double Bay Mocha

Great quality, fast service!

Five stars! Great quality, fast service. Looks great in my apartment. I've gotten so many compliments already.

-----------------------------

January 10, 2015

Floating Entertainment Stand - ECO GEO Espresso 2PC

Perfect!

This piece of furniture is gorgeous in our family room. Beautiful color, very good quality, easy to assemble. Customer service is superior. Very highly recommended. Will definitely come back for more business. 5 STARS!!
-----------------------------

January 1, 2015

Floating Entertainment Stand - ECO GEO Espresso 2PC

Love it!

Great fit and finish, excellent quality. 5 STARS!!!
-----------------------------

December 30, 2014

Hanging Entertainment Center - ECO GEO Mocha 2PC

Quick delivery, fine craftsmanship and superb packaging

We love the media console. It keeps the family room looking clean and contemporary. Plus as an added bonus the cabinets are difficult for my infant son to get into. We have also received several complements. I would give it 5 stars for quick delivery, fine craftsmanship, and superb packaging.
-----------------------------

December 30, 2014

Wall Mounted Entertainment Center - ECO GEO Mocha

Fantastic Look

The item was well packed in the box and installation was easy. The look of the product is as described in the details. I really like it a lot and would highly recommend this wall Mount TV stand.
-----------------------------

December 28, 2014

Minimalist TV Stand - ECO GEO Espresso

Very nice!

5 Stars. Very nice. Gives definitely a special touch to the living room.

-----------------------------

December 12, 2014

Wall Mount TV Stand - Terra Mar Clove

Delivery was fast and the cabinet is beautiful!

I just want to say that I love my new wall mount tv stand terra mar clove cabinet! It is exactly what the room needed! Delivery was fast and the cabinet is beautiful!! Thanks again!!

-----------------------------

December 10, 2014

Wall Mounted Entertainment Console - Mayan Espresso

Adds a touch of class!

We looked everywhere for a wall-mounted/floating TV entertainment console (where to hide the cable box and wires). The photos of the ones we found appeared to us unstylish, outmoded, and tacky. The situation seemed hopeless until we found your website and your beautiful wall mounted pieces. The one we ordered is the Wall Mounted Entertainment Console - Mayan Espresso. We have received so many compliments! The workmanship of this handcrafted oak piece and the exquisite finish is outstanding. The console looks very elegant and adds a touch of class to our living room. Thank you Woodwaves! Thank you Monique for all your help too!

-----------------------------

December 1, 2014

Wall Mounted Entertainment Center - ECO GEO Espresso

THE BEST - FIVE STARS!

I could not find a better product to have as a home center. It arrived within 5 days of ordering. The packaging was so thick to protect the pieces that is showed great pride in what they were selling to me. The instructions were simple to follow, it took about 30 min. to unpack, 60 min. to layout and another 90 min. to install. IT is fabulous construction and very impressive to look at...Thank you Woodwaves

-----------------------------

November 26, 2014

Wall Mounted TV Stand - Mayan Espresso

Decent Price, great concept, craftsmanship is just OK

Love the look of this item on the website, and once installed it looks good enough. But I was hoping for a bit tighter tolerances and better construction. Its nice that the unit is not made like ikea products and was assembled, but it required some modifications for it to look right. overall I am happy but not thrilled. Drawer "glides" are the cheapest money can buy. Also note that the center section is open in the back so you can see the wall and mount if you look through the opening.

-----------------------------

November 10, 2014

Reclaimed Entertainment Center - presEarth Spice

Great stand!  Immediately delivery!

We received the tv stand within 8 days of ordering it. It is a great quality and looks very nice under our tv which is mounted on the wall. We managed to fit our big desktop computer and the receivers on the middle shelf. Overall, we are very happy with this choice!

-----------------------------

November 6, 2014

Beach House Coffee Table - presEarth Driftwood

Just As Advertised!

Easy to assemble. Just as advertised. Five star. Delivery quick. Everything went smoothly. I would order again from this company.
-----------------------------

October 10, 2014

Floating Entertainment Stand - ECO GEO Espresso 2PC

 Terrific! Highly recommend!

 Just put the eco-geo-espresso-2pc up and it is terrific, highly recommend it- 5 stars.

-----------------------------

October 9, 2014

Wall Mounted Entertainment Center - ECO GEO Espresso

Beautiful and Timeless

 As beautiful as it looks if not more beautiful! Timeless piece, sturdy, decorative and functional. Would highly recommend for anyone. Couldn't be happier with my purchase.

-----------------------------

September 29, 2014

Blonde Mid Century Modern Coffee Table - Mayan Natural 

THANK YOU, WOODWAVES!!! 

OMG I love the 1950's (mid century look) and my 2 end tables and coffee table that I ordered from Woodwaves have surpassed my expectations. All three pieces are loaded with style, fun and quality. THANK YOU, WOODWAVES!!!

-----------------------------

September 25, 2014

Floating Entertainment Stand - ECO GEO Espresso 2PC 

5 Stars!

Love it, Love it, Love it...Quality piece, easy to install, very well packed, arrived quickly, everyone that sees it wants one, and where did I purchased it...We lost our old entertainment system in the Napa Quake, now everything is securely mounted to the wall and looks fantastic.

-----------------------------

September 23, 2014

Beach House Coffee Table - presEarth Driftwood

Beach House Coffee Table

Better than expected and it fits perfectly in our beach house!

-----------------------------

September 16, 2014

Mayan Wall Mounted TV Console - Mayan Mocha

5 Stars!

Fast shipping, quality wood, very easy to mount. Opens up the room. Highly recommend woodwaves and this product to others!

-----------------------------

August 7, 2014

Mayan Wall Mounted - Espresso Contemporary Modern TV Stand

Great furniture

Easy to install and it looks great!

-----------------------------

July 23, 2014

Wall Mounted Entertainment Center - ECO GEO Espresso

 Beautiful piece!

This looks exactly like the picture but maybe a touch better on person. Easy to install as long as your wall is straight/flat. A very quality piece and they stand behind there products. I had a glitch in the first order but the company quickly corrected it and made it right until I was satisfied. I would purchase more on the future. 5 Stars!

-----------------------------

July 5, 2014

Wall Mount TV Stand - Mayan Espresso

Wall mount mayan espresso TV stand

We love this piece. It's the second one we ordered from Woodwaves. It's the first thing everyone notices when they enter our home. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Fairly easy to install, and shipped in less than a week. It's a beautiful piece of furniture. It's fits our contemporary style. Will order again.

-----------------------------

July 4, 2014

Wall Mounted Entertainment Center - ECO GEO Espresso

Beautiful, unique and a super modern look

I searched the internet for almost 2 months looking for a unit that would hide my equipment and give me a look that would be ageless in time. I found wood waves.com and my search was over. The suspended wall look cabinet caught my imagination to install on the wall in my rec room that is 20 foot long. The quality of the product catches the eye of everyone. I duplicated the wall look from the advisement. I installed a 70" Sony flat screen about 15 inches above the unit. Most important, ensure that no wires are seen. This means you will have to think through your wiring for your components and electrical. The installation of the unit was "not" difficult. However, during my installation I found that my sheet rock walls were not straight. This caused me a little problem when I tried to use the installation brackets. I was able to use most of the brackets, then I found the wood beams in the wall and screwed into them from the inside side of the unit. I also tied the units together with screws as they hang next to each other on the wall. This helped with the leveling of each unit. The screws are invisible to the eye and provide for a very secure unit suspended on the wall. You can sit on my unit and it will hold the weight of person over 200 pound. Anyone looking for a unit that will have people saying they have never seen a unit that looks like this with such character is looking for this unit. Happy and very pleased...

-----------------------------

July 2, 2014

Reclaimed Entertainment Wall - presEARTH Driftwood

Excellent

I purchased your cottage entertainment and coffee tables (driftwood). They are excellent and I love them.

-----------------------------

June 30, 2014

Wall Mount TV Stand - Mayan Espresso

Love Love Love this piece

Thank You so much. Received both pieces today. Couldn't believe how fast it shipped. Love Love Love this piece. Already have one. Get so many compliments. First thing everyone notices when they come in our home. Everyone wants to know where I got it. Bought another one for our great room.

-----------------------------

June 26, 2014

Wall Mounted Minimalist TV Stand - Mayan Natural

Beautiful, Minimalist, Functional...

Love the look and the finishing. The only problem is that from a seated position, you can see through into the cabinets where all the wires a visible. I wish it came with an (optional) insert of cover which would enable the wires to be hidden. Other than that, it looks great. 4 Stars!

-----------------------------

March 31, 2014

Modern Entertainment Center - 3 Piece ECO GEO Espresso

Professionally packaged with care

I just received the espresso media console with legs and it is beautiful! I was especially impressed with the way it was professionally packaged with care. Thank you...your product is awesome!

-----------------------------

March 31, 2014

Mayan Wall Mounted - Espresso Contemporary Modern TV Stand

5 Stars but one wrong drawer

5 stars except fact that one drawer was wrong color and needs to be replaced.

-----------------------------

March 29, 2014

Cantilever - Modern TV Stand Console

Love it

This stand looks just as nice in person as the pictures portray and is very functional. It holds my sound bar on the middle shelf and two components on the lower shelf. I placed it under a wall mounted :five: inch plasma and I still find myself admiring the setup even when the TV is not in use. Tip--follow the directions precisely, including "step 2". I did not secure the middle shelf with screws (it rests in place without them) but as my curious cat discovered, the shelf will tip forward and out when weight is placed on the front. He hasn't been within 5 feet of it since.

-----------------------------

February 27, 2014

Galaxy - Mocha Mid Century Modern TV Stand Console

Love it

I was looking for a cool looking mid century style tv stand with some specific physical dimensions for my living room. So i just googled that combination and scanned through the results and saw the pictures of Wood Waves items. This Galaxy Mocha TV stand is the perfect size that I wanted, looks absolutely awesome, super quality and worth every penny of the price. As soon as I set it up in the room, it just looks like it belongs there so I am very happy. I need to order the end tables to match!!

-----------------------------

February 6, 2014

Mayan Single Bay - Mocha Mid Century Modern TV Stand Console / Side End Table / Night Stand

Night Stand

Woodwaves Rocks! I searched to find the perfect nightstands. When I placed the order, there was only one left in stock in the lighter color. Woodwaves found a second one and shipped them out ASAP. I loved them the minute I opened the boxes and a year later I love them just as much. I read other reviews prior to ordering and they were correct. These are perfect size, height, color, style and are very durable. The open back is a bonus for cords.

-----------------------------

January 19, 2014

Wall Mounted Entertainment Center - ECO GEO Espresso

Great Floating Media Console

We were looking for a clean yet elegant floating media console to compliment our 80" TV. After numerous visits to all the famous stores and also scouting on the internet, we ran into WoodWaves and ordered this. It was delivered promptly as promised. It took less than an hour to install and is a conversation piece with friends and family. Will strongly recommend this console.

-----------------------------

January 13, 2014

Wall Mounted Desk - Mayan Espresso

Great Quality

I just installed the wall-mounted desk (2 drawers with desk bridge) in a room that I converted from an office to a nursery/office and it looks great. It saves space and allows plenty of room for a great workstation. Great quality. Installation should be done by a professional so everything comes out level, directions were very clear. Recommend.

-----------------------------

January 13, 2014

Mayan Double Bay - Mocha Mid Century Modern TV Stand Console

5 STARS!


5 stars ! Thanks! And happy new year!

-----------------------------

January 2, 2014


Thin Flat Tambour (Maple)

5+ STARS!!


I ordered all the parts to make a Tambour door for an open cabinet I have. It came out wonderful and looks great! Thank you for being so prompt with answering my questions and helping me choose the right Tambour door. 5+ STARS!!!

-----------------------------

January 2, 2014


Wall Mounted Entertainment Center - ECO GEO Espresso

Five stars!!

FIVE STARS!!

-----------------------------

January 2, 2014


Mid Century Modern Danish Coffee Table - Mayan Mocha

Good solid piece of furniture

Arrived quickly and looks just like the pictures. Good solid piece of furniture. 2 small concerns - one of the top corners was a bit banged up, possibly from shipping [the box was left outside my door and not so much as a knock, and I was home!], and one of the side strips was much lighter than the rest of the table, easily remedied with some dark scratch cover.

-----------------------------

December 26, 2013


Live Edge Slab Bench

It is awesome!

I am very pleased with it. It is awesome! I was also very impressed with the way you packed it for shipping. I order alot online and this product was better than expected. Thank you!

-----------------------------

December 18, 2013

Reclaimed Entertainment Center - presEARTH Spice

Would definitely recommend Woodwaves

Thank you very much for your service! The delivery was quick, it all came without any damage and the product was easily assembled. I would definitely recommend Woodwaves products to my friends.

-----------------------------

December 18, 2013


Wall Mounted Entertainment Console - Mayan Espresso

Looks perfect!

Our Wall Mounted Wall Console was perfect! It looks great in our living room, high end and stylish. It was carefully packaged, shipped and easy to install. Thank you!!

-----------------------------

December 11, 2013

ECO GEO - Espresso Wall Mountable Modern TV Stand Console

Great Quality

The TV stand is beautiful and seems to be really high quality. I would not hesitate to buy again. The product is great and the customer service I received from the company was excellent. Thank you! 

-----------------------------

December 11, 2013

Wall Mounted Entertainment Center - ECO GEO Espresso

Beautiful 

Love these hanging shelves! We use them as night stands in our master bedroom. Very easy to install and well made. 

-----------------------------

December 6, 2013

Wall Mounted Entertainment Center - ECO GEO Espresso

Would order from you again 


Ordering was simple, the quality is spot on and the item works so well in our home. The way the item was packed ensured that it arrived undamaged. We searched for other "floating units" and found yours to be comparable in style and quality to many much higher priced options. Thanks!

 

-----------------------------

December 6, 2013

Reclaimed End Table - presEARTH Spice

Delivery was fast 


This is the second piece I ordered from Woodwaves, I also have the matching entertainment center, and I love both of the pieces! Delivery was fast and the product was packaged very well and a breeze to put together. I was hesitant to order an expensive piece of furniture, that is the center piece of my living room, with out seeing it in person. I am so glad I took the chance and ordered from here. Thank you!

 

-----------------------------

December 6, 2013

Mayan Double Bay - Mocha Mid Century Modern TV Stand Console

5 stars for my purchase from Woodwaves! 


I bought the mid century tv stand. it was packed securely and arrived quickly. Also, it was very easy to put together!

 

-----------------------------

December 6, 2013

Cantilever - Modern TV Stand Console

Five Stars! 

It's a great addition to our decor. Well built and sturdy. Supports a 60" television. Very modern looking, and versatile color scheme.

 

-----------------------------

December 6, 2013

Wall Mounted Entertainment Center - ECO GEO Espresso

FIVE STARS

 

-----------------------------

December 6, 2013

Mayan Wall Mountable - Modern TV Console

Thank you WoodWaves! 

 

Perfectly packaged and shipped in a few day. My girlfriend and I looked at over a dozen new and used furniture stores to find a wall mounted media center. We even bought a unit from a well known store and canceled the order the next day because it was a compromise. We spent days shopping on line as well. When we found wood waves we knew that this was the product we were looking for. We love the look, quality and the saved space in our home.


-----------------------------

December 6, 2013

ECO GEO - Espresso Wall Mountable Modern TV Stand Console

You have a true loyal customer! 


First of all, I would like to commend you for making such a beautiful piece of furniture. To be honest, we weren't 100% positive that something you don't get to see in person would look this great! The finish is beautiful and the design looks so unique and original in our living space. We have already had many compliments.We love this unit! It opened up our room and brought a whole new feeling to our space. We have a very small room so this fits perfectly. You're company is the only one that offers such a beautiful, high-end wall-mountable entertainment console at a reasonable price. We would definitely buy another without thinking twice! I have already been sharing your website with friends!

-----------------------------

December 5, 2013

Round Tambour (Red Oak)

Thanks for everything


I've been buying tambour from Woodwaves for several years and never had any problems with service or quality.

-----------------------------

December 5, 2013

Wall Mounted Entertainment Center - ECO GEO Espresso

I'm very pleased

It is the sleek, modern look I wanted! The hardware mount was easy and worked well. Thanks!

-----------------------------

November 20, 2013

Reclaimed TV Stand - presEARTH Spice

Fantastic TV stand


This is a great piece of furniture with an almost rustic look. The weathered feel fits in with our other reclaimed wood tables and chairs, and we've had a lot of compliments since it arrived. Delivery was fast, and the stand was well-packed and easy to assemble. Buying this stand was a great decision!

-----------------------------

November 15, 2013

ECO GEO - Mocha Wall Mountable Modern TV Stand

Excellent Purchase

Delivery was fast and on time. TV stand is exactly as shown in the picture. It is beautiful and it is exactly what I needed. Very good instructions and was very easy to put it in the wall. Looks beautiful. I will definitely recommend it!

-----------------------------

November 4, 2013

Reclaimed TV Stand - presEARTH Spice

presEarth TV Stand

We received the reclaimed TV stand within a few days of ordering. My husband had an easy time putting it together. Absolutely love the different wood tones. Our 55” plasma fits beautifully on the stand. The price was reasonable ($ 299) and should not to be compared to cheap plastic stands on the market! We couldn’t be happier with our WoodWaves purchase!

-----------------------------

October 28, 2013

Cantilever - Modern TV Stand Console

Solid design, clean modern look

A very well-made and solid piece. this was a pleasant surprise considering most online furniture is junk. Reclaimed wood facing design looks even better than in the photos. Well-packaged and very easy to assemble, I would certainly order from this company again in the future.

-----------------------------

October 10, 2013

Wall Mounted Entertainment Console - Mayan Espresso

Four stars

The packaging was great, prompt delivery. Easy installation. Quality wasn't what I expected based on other reviews of your products and for the price. But compared to what else is out there for this type of wall mounted console this fit our needs the best.

-----------------------------

October 10, 2013

Mid Century Modern Coffee Table - Mayan Espresso

Exceptional product

I just received and set up my new coffee table. It is beautiful and was everything I was wanting. It's rare these days to find quality work.

-----------------------------

October 10, 2013

Pacific 60 Mocha - Modern TV Console Stand

I couldn't be more pleased

I am so happy that I found Woodwaves and ordered the tv console. I ordered in on a Sunday evening and it arrived on the following Tuesday. It was well packed and no damage occurred to the shipment. It was easy and quick for my daughter to put together and it adds so much to my living room. It was well made and I thought the price was good too.

-----------------------------

October 10, 2013

Cantilever - Modern TV Stand Console

I would recommend this company and product

I would rate the service and value a 5 but the quality a 4. The product was well packed , arrived timely and was easy to assemble. However one hinge was crooked so I unscrewed the hinge and realigned it. Also one of the side doors is slightly raised out and should be flush as the other side. I would recommend this company and product though because of the service and value.

-----------------------------

October 9, 2013

Pacific 60 Espresso - Modern TV Console Stand

Great Living Room Piece

This is a very nice looking piece, we customized this a bit and added the slanted chrome legs instead of the wood block legs to give it more of a mid-century feel. My only complaint is that my brand new 60" plasma TV (which is why i bought this stand) is apparently a little too heavy for this stand and it sags about 1/8" at dead center, which may be due to the fact that both horizontal top/bottom pieces are a type of veneered plywood. I believe the sagging would have been worse if i had used the standard wooden block legs because they are mounted further apart than the legs i mounted. i may have to wall-mount the TV after all. Overall its a great piece of furniture and the roll-up center door is really nice for routers, etc. Consider an LED TV for this piece however.

-----------------------------

September 24, 2013

Floating TV Console - Mayan Mocha

Good Product From a Great Company

I have now hung the units and they look as good as I had hoped. I too may have to tweak the drawer unit a bit since it doesn't operate as smoothly as it should, which is what costs the product one star. Customer Service was outstanding, as they immediately shipped me a replacement unit when FedEx sliced the original in spite of substantial packaging. They even allowed me to change the color in the process. You should ask for a side by side color comparison via email if you are not 100% sure of which you want - I should have before I ordered Espresso which is very, very dark. Mounting the units on steel studs was challenging, but would have been very simple on standard wood stud walls.

-----------------------------

September 12, 2013

Wall Mounted Entertainment Center - ECO GEO Espresso

Great value for the money

I love the media console. The customer service is superb and the installation was simple. Overall one of the best purchases we have made. I've already told ten people about the product and our contractor is so impressed he is spreading the word as well. Thank you for such a great shopping experience.

-----------------------------

September 12, 2013

Mid Century Modern End Table - Mayan Espresso

Very happy

We are very happy with our Mayan Espresso end table it matches our floating Mayan Espresso entertainment center perfectly. Your furniture is beautiful and packed so well. It comes in perfect condition. We're very satisfied customers and I'm sure we will be back for another purchase.

-----------------------------

September 12, 2013

Wall Mount TV Stand - Mayan Espresso

5 stars for me! 

This is a beautiful, quality piece of mill work and looks terrific! I've been looking for a piece like this for years. My components fit in perfectly.

-----------------------------

August 19, 2013

Galaxy - Mocha Mid Century Modern TV Stand Console

Great media stand 

love the stand, love the customer service even more

-----------------------------

August 14, 2013

Wall Mounted Entertainment Console - Mayan Espresso

Great design, great quality

I was looking for a floating style entertainment console for our new house. After searching the usual furniture stores (Crate and Barrel..etc.) I had come to the conclusion that I would be building them my self. Luckily I found Woodwaves via an Internet image search. The design is perfect for our style and I appreciate the reclaimed aspect as well. Lastly the shipping is spot on and all pieces arrived in a timely and safe manner. Order these and enjoy them for many years.

-----------------------------

July 15, 2013

Wall Mounted Entertainment Console - Mayan Espresso

Wow beautiful ..easy install

I got 1 open bay and two drawers. The hardest part of the process was getting items out of the boxes. I have never seen anything packaged so well for shipping! This 70 year old Grandma installed these completely alone. Simple install! Forget the little bubble leveler s, use a good 4 or 5' leve

-----------------------------

July 15, 2013

Live Edge Coffee Table

I love my new table! My fiancé calls it our guacamole table!

-----------------------------

Jun 26, 2013

Wall Mounted Entertainment Center - ECO GEO Espresso

Love it!

Received product as advertised. Easy installation.

-----------------------------

Jun 14, 2013

Live Edge Coffee Table

Great little table

Beautiful and unique table! Quick shipping and well packaged!

----------------------------- 

Apr 26, 2013

Curved TV Stand - Cascade Mocha

Extremely pleased

We are extremely pleased with our purchase of the Cascade Mocha TV stand. Five stars out of five! The shipping time was very fast, the packing was excellent (seems to have been packed by a careful person) and the piece itself is just wonderful. I do not know how you are able to offer this level of design, craftsmanship and service at this price point.

-----------------------------

Apr 18, 2013


Mid Century Modern Coffee Table & TV Stand - Mayan Mocha

No doubt 5 STARS!

Love our tables.
----------------------------- 
Apr 11, 2013

Mid Century Modern Coffee Table & Side Tables - Mayan Mocha

Nice workmanship 

My coffee table and two end tables arrived today. From reading the reviews online I should not be surprised that they were the best-packaged items I have ever received. More importantly, the pieces are beautiful! They are exactly what I wanted to complete my den. Very simple design and nice workmanship. I'm always a bit uncertain about ordering sight-unseen online, but these surpassed my expectations.
----------------------------- 
Mar 26, 2013

Mayan Wall Mounted - Espresso Contemporary Modern TV Stand

Looks great

I researched floating tv consoles for a month before choosing Woodwaves’Mayan Espresso. It looks fabulous below our 65” flat panel TV. The console was delivered by FedEx the next day and was well packaged. It was also very easy to install.
-----------------------------
Mar 18, 2013

Cantilever - Modern TV Stand Console

cantilever

Love my new TV stand! Takes me forever to find a piece of furniture I like...LOVE this one. Looks great in my living room.....very easy to put together, very well made. Highly recommend this piece. Arrived in record time.
-----------------------------
Mar 7, 2013

Mid Century Modern Danish Coffee Table - Mayan Mocha

As pretty as the pictures

When it showed up it was packaged perfectly, I mean perfectly, no damage. It looks exactly like the photos as sometimes pictures can be misleading with color...etc. The thing I love about it is it's a solid piece of furniture all the way through. It's not like other places that has a nice exterior and then uses particleboard for the interior. Nope, this thing is 100% solid. I just wish they made bedroom furniture.
-----------------------------
Mar 7, 2013

Curved TV Stand - Cascade Mocha

Retro Heaven

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my curved Cascade Mocha TV Stand! Actual finish is what I would call walnut in color. It is extremely study, arrived totally intact and packaged very well. I would love the option of longer hairpin legs perhaps as this would make a great entryway console table or display piece in a dining room! MORE PLEASE! Thank you...I'll be purchasing from you again in not too distant future!
-----------------------------
Mar 5, 2013

Wall Mount TV Stand - Mayan Espresso

Beautiful

Although I have not mounted it yet, the cabinet I ordered arrived in perfect condition and is built like a rock! It's beautiful, and I can't wait to install it (waiting for my apartment to be painted).
-----------------------------
Mar 4, 2013
 
Mayan Double Bay - Espresso Mid Century TV Stand Console

Awesome Stand

I have had the Mid Century Media console for months now and I must say that it is a spectacular piece of furniture in my living. The modern look combined with the rich character of the wood really makes it stand out. It was easy to assemble and I highly recommend it!
-----------------------------
Feb 21, 2013

Pacific 60 Mocha - Modern TV Console Stand

Quality Piece

i scrutinize every purchase i make. i study and research as much as possible to find what i want with all the features i want. i had been searching for the right piece for weeks. i've never purchased furniture on the internet before; it comes with obvious risks. but based on the content of this website and the description of the piece, i felt compelled to purchase it. so, i decided to jump in and make the purchase. when i received this product (in a very timely manner i might add) i was very impressed with how it was packaged but more impressed with the contents. This is a quality piece of furniture, built with an obvious care and craftmanship. it's solid as a rock, all the corners and edges fit perfectly, and are even, and it's consistently stained all around. the photos on the website are real and untouched; the unit is exactly how it's pictured. i do feel that the price might be a little high, but honestly, the combination of packaging/no-fuss shipping/convenience AND more importantly, the craftmanship, it's all worth it. i will come here first for my next furniture purchase.
-----------------------------
Feb 14, 2013

Galaxy - Mocha Mid Century Modern TV Stand Console

Beautifully crafted!
 
This is even more beautiful than shown in the picture! It was carefully and solidly packed for delivery, and I received it in less than a week...all the way from California...awesome! The craftsmanship and detail of this piece are of an extremely high quality, and the assembly was super easy...you just have to attach the feet. I will be shopping for additional pieces in the coming months!
-----------------------------
Feb 12, 2013

Floating Drawer - Mayan Mocha

5 Stars

We ordered a Avocado wood desk and floating drawers from Woodwaves. The quality was excellent. One of the two drawers we ordered did not match like we wanted it too. We contacted Woodwaves and they immediately sent a replacement. We were very impressed with the customer service. Thanks again!
-----------------------------
Feb 12, 2013

Pacific 60 Espresso - Modern TV Console Stand

Love it! 

I bought your Pacific 60 Modern TV Stand, and it's perfect for my new 55" TV. The quality is great and all the 'junk' - modem, router, etc. can be tucked away in the center portion of the unit behind a really cool pull-down door. The service was superb and it was so beautifully packed, I began to think I'd never get to it! Glad I did, though, and the legs were a breeze to install. All-in-all, a great buy.
-----------------------------
Feb 8, 2013

In the last year, we have purchased an entertainment center and three live edge tables from Woodwaves. Each piece is beautifully crafted. We have always received fantastic customer service – responsive emails, lightning quick delivery, and individualized order accommodations. Why can’t every business be run so well and put out such great products?
-----------------------------
Feb 2, 2013 

Floating TV Console - Mayan Mocha

Thrilled 

I received our Floating TV Console about 2 months ago and was asked to review it or comment on the product and your service. I finally finished mounting it and finishing the hidden wires for the TV, and must say we are more thrilled with the unit than we thought we'd be. (we've been under re-construction for the past 3 months hence the delay in my note). I did comment favorably on your fast service and obvious quality, but I reserved judgement until I mounted it. Well, the mounting brackets are brilliant - I found it very simple to mount and amazed at the tight fit. We are big fans of yours - we'll be back! Thanks so much
-----------------------------
Jan 24, 2013

Galaxy - Mocha Mid Century Modern TV Stand Console

Absolutely Fabulous 

Have been searching for a great TV console for many months...all I could find were the various pieces of junk available online and in audio-visual stores. My search was for a contemporary stand and FINALLY, WOODWAVES popped up. Sent a photo of the tv as it appeared in my room and within a few minutes, received a Photo Shopped image of this gorgeous console in my den. Ordered it immediately and within a few days it arrived and is now happily in place. Recommend Woodwaves without hesitation. Console is beautiful and definitely worth the $699 price tag. Can't thank you enough!
-----------------------------
Jan 23, 2013

Mayan Wall Mounted - Espresso Contemporary Modern TV Stand

Unbeatable design/quality

The piece looks gorgeous in our living room. Would absolutely recommend it to anyone looking for a TV stand.
-----------------------------
Jan 18, 2013

Mayan Double Bay - Mocha Mid Century Modern TV Stand Console

Highly reccomend you guys

Looks great, fast shipping, love it
-----------------------------
Jan 17, 2013

Wall Mounted TV Stand - Mayan Espresso 

Oohs and Ahhs

I loved the quality of my new console and receive lots of "Oohs and Ahhs" from friends that see it. 
-----------------------------
Jan 17, 2013

Minimalist TV Stand - ECO GEO Espresso

5 Stars!

It is fantastic! Easy install.
----------------------------
Jan 04, 2013

Mayan Wall Mounted - Espresso Contemporary Modern TV Stand

AMAZING PIECE

I am so happy with this purchase. This is an excellent piece of art work. Great quality, just as discribed. We did not have much difficulty mounting it on the wall, and for the wire we had help from a friend. No doubt i recommed this foating table to everyone. There will be more purchases in the future.
-----------------------------
December 21, 2012

Danish TV Console - Milano Mocha

From the ordering to the delivery to the using, we enjoyed a seamless process. The end result is a product we're happy to recommend.
-----------------------------
December 21, 2012

Floating TV Console - Mayan Mocha

GOOD PRODUCT

The quality of the wood used in the unit is excellent. Exactly as shown on the website. 
The seller was very prompt with replies and the product arrived in good time 
I am giving it 4.5 stars only because the pull out drawer is a misaligned by a hair, making the fit of the unit a little untidy.
----------------------------- 
December 11, 2012

Mid Century Modern Entertainment Center Wall - Milano Mocha

My rating is 5 stars!

My husband and I have been so impressed with our media center that we bought from woodwaves as well as the amazing customer service we have received. I placed the order on Monday, it shipped that day, and we received it on Wednesday. The piece looks beautiful and you can tell it's high quality furniture that has been made very well. Unfortunately, one of the bookshelves we ordered was damaged in shipping. I contacted customer support and my email was responded to almost immediately with details on what I can do to either fix the problem or return the bookshelf. We requested a replacement bookshelf and we received it 3 days later, and we returned the damaged piece. I feel like everything was handled very professionally and in a very timely manner. My husband and I are both looking forward to ordering from woodwaves in the future.
----------------------------- 
December 4, 2012

Cantilever - Modern TV Stand Console

Well built, good quality and looks nice.
----------------------------- 
November 29, 2012 

Cantilever - Modern TV Stand Console

EVEN BETTER IN PERSON

This is a great TV stand, and fits perfectly in our living room. I mounted the TV over it, and does a great job of holding the multimedia equipment, but also of hiding my childrens' DVDs in a nice tidy package. Great quality, very attractive, and I will buy more from Woodwaves in the future. It came superfast considering that I ordered it just before Thanksgiving, and was very easy to assemble. Thanks again!
----------------------------- 
November 19, 2012

Wall Mount TV Stand - Mayan Espresso

Thank You for the wonderful Product

The TV Stand/Shelf was exactly as advertised. The color and style are exactly what we were looking for and the quality is excellent. I love the fact that it is made with real wood and not particle board and I know it is built to last. I appreciate that it comes with all the mounting hardware and is easy to install. Excellent Job
-----------------------------
November 19, 2012

Mid Century Modern Slab Coffee Table

I love the coffee table. It’s very beautiful, and looks as it did in the picture.
----------------------------- 
November 15, 2012

Mayan Wall Mounted - Espresso Contemporary Modern TV Stand
The wall mounted.entertainment center is great. Really adds character to my living room. I give a 5 out of 5!!
-----------------------------
November 7, 2012

Mayan Double Bay - Espresso Mid Century TV Stand Console

mid century media console/expresso

This peice is amazing, exactly what I was looking for. It definitely gives that retro vibe. It was So easy to put together. Just screw in the 4 legs and thats it! No tools needed. It does look taller in the picture, but the measurments are exactly what it says. I hope to order more peices once I get a bigger place!!
-----------------------------
October 31, 2012

Mid Century Modern TV Console - Atlantic 60 Espresso

Great unit!

I was looking for something mid-century modern-ish. There are so many websites selling furniture out there, and it's really hard to tell from pix if the quality is good. I searched "wood" tv stands and this site popped up. Wow am I glad! This unit is sleek, modernistic, and well made. I love the color. It's smaller than it seemed in the pix, but that's ok because I have it in a smaller room. It looks great with my 42" HDTV on top, with room for tchatchkes, too. I love this unit and I am sure it will last years. One small con - screws wouldn't match up with female ends for legs; I just used the wood screws for shelves to secure them. No biggy. Like I said, glad I found this website!
----------------------------
October 17, 2012

Mayan Double Bay - Mocha Mid Century Modern TV Stand

Thanks so much

I have now ordered two pieces of furniture from woodwaves, and am completely satisfied with both the products and the customer service. I have both the Maya Double Bay tv stand, and the single bay side table. They were shipped to me in a very timely manner, and when they arrived I was really pleased with how they looked, how easy they were to assemble (just screw on the legs), and the quality of the items for the price. They are exactly what I wanted! This won't be my last order with Woodwaves.
-----------------------------
October 1, 2012

Romo Brown Cherry - Transitional TV Stand

tv stand

I am very pleased with this tv stand. It looks classy and elegant, and fits my Polk CS20 center speaker nicely. Well made, great looking, good value.
-----------------------------
September 21, 2012

Mayan Double Bay - Mocha Mid Century Modern TV Stand

It's the Little Things

It's the little things in liife that keep people moving, and receiving furniture in an empty apartment worry free is one of them. These days when things are made abroad on a shoe string budget one needs to be careful when purchasing a product to hold the TV they just spent their savings on...fear not you have Woodwaves. It is exactly as pictured, perfectly in tact and uber easy to assemble. I'd buy more if I had another TV. Now I just need to convince Woodwaves to expand their furniture selection because I could use a bookcase. Thank you woodwaves for being what you said you were a great furniture company. Allison
-----------------------------
September 20, 2012

Mayan Double Bay - Espresso Mid Century TV Stand Console

I am more than happy with my purchase

I received my unit today. I sincerely appreciate the exceptional well-packaged carton. The quality finish, materials and workmanship are first rate. It is truly a fine piece of furniture. It was a pleasure doing business with you and I will make certain to tell family and friends about your company. Thanks again for your first class service.
-----------------------------
September 20, 2012

Mayan Wall Mounted - Espresso Contemporary Modern TV Stand

We love it

Struggled a little bit with getting it level but it totally made the room. Product came within expected time frame, well packed and undamaged. Still working on hiding the wiring but no big deal.
----------------------------
September 18, 2012

Mid Century TV Stand - Milano Mocha

very good quality

i'm extremely happy with this purchase. very good quality, beautiful, perfect size, amazing price!
-----------------------------
July 26, 2012

Mayan Wall Mounted - Espresso Contemporary Modern TV Stand

Very Happy

I love this piece. Would absolutely purchase again. 

-----------------------------
May 18, 2012

Mid Century Modern End Table - Mayan Drawer

Perfection!

I received my piece today and it is beautiful! The customer service was the nicest that I have ever encountered, the shipping was prompt, the price was outstanding. It would be wonderful if everything in life went as smooth as this transaction! Thank you
-----------------------------
May 4, 2012

Mayan Single Bay - Mocha Mid Century Modern TV Stand Console / Side End Table 

beautiful

great piece of furniture, solid, well made and a real nice finish..
-----------------------------
April 12, 2012

Pacific 60 Mocha - Modern Entertainment Center Wall

Love it!
 
Purchased this last year and we LOVE it! The quality of the workmanship is amazing. Everyone who comes to our house loves it! Shipping was fast and everything arrived perfect!