Woodwaves Furniture Reviews

Reviews  Are  Listed  Below

 

                      

 

 

October 30, 2016

Floating TV Stand Entertainment Wall Cabinet - ECO GEO Espresso

Amazing Piece!

I was looking for a floating entertainment center that was well made and different and would look gorgeous on my wall. I was searching the internet and came across the Woodwaves website, saw this piece and decided to take a chance. Beautiful piece and happy with my purchase - the hung unit looks exactly like the picture on the website. Note: quick delivery, came in 5 pieces already assembled - just need a little know how on how to hang brackets and the piece slid onto the wall nicely and is very secure. Would highly recommend.

-----------------------------

October 28, 2016

Beach House End Table / Nightstand - presEARTH Driftwood

Perfect

I put this table together in all of 2 minutes, just attach the legs. Packing was awesome, no damage. You really can't appreciate from pictures how beautiful this table really is- you get a distressed look without it being overdone, and the nice satin finish is all over. Very pleased!!

-----------------------------

October 13, 2016

Reclaimed Media Stand - presEARTH Driftwood

Perfect!

This is exactly what I needed for my tv. It's lightweight and really easy to assemble. I love the color of the wood and the hardware.

-----------------------------

October 8, 2016

Reclaimed Media Stand - presEARTH Driftwood

Great product!

Very happy with my new TV stand. Bought a new grey couch and this stand goes great. Easy to assemble. Lightweight but very sturdy.

-----------------------------

October 6, 2016

Floating TV Stand Entertainment Center - ECO GEO Espresso

Beautiful Piece

The quality of this TV stand is exceptional and worth the money Paid for. The detailing of the doors are very nice and compliments my home. I would purchase again if needed.

-----------------------------

September 29, 2016

Coastal Transitional Floating Entertainment TV Media Stand - Vintage - 3 Piece - Dark

Best option for larger TV's

I spent a lot of time looking for a floating stand/cabinet that was large enough to have the right aspect ratio for a large (102") TV. The width of this unit with the additional side cabinets is just about right, and if you use minimal audio gear, everything fits perfectly. The added shelf is a nice touch and allows smaller components like a PS4, Apple TV, BluRay player, or, a relatively short center speaker to be placed on top. The lower level can hold a medium size amplifier or tuner with the shelf in place, but don't expect to get a large Macintosh amplifier in there without extra cooling fans. The unit is very solid, but a touch brittle so use care opening the doors. Installation is extremely easy, and wires can be routed through the holes in the main center cabinet. All in all, a great product and customer support was outstanding when I had questions.

-----------------------------

September 27, 2016

Reclaimed TV Stand - presEARTH Spice

It was perfect!

Exceeded my expectations. Love the color, size, look and very easy to put together.

-----------------------------

September 21, 2016

Floating Wall Mount TV Stand -- Lotus - Driftwood Gray

Perfect Cabiner

Absolutely love this cabinet. Needed something wall mounted to save space in a small den with limited floor space. This cabinet was the perfect answer. Color is perfect for my needs - a medium wood grey. True to the pictures on the website. Would recommend.

-----------------------------

September 17, 2016

Wall Mounted TV Stand - Mayan Espresso

:heart:️:heart:️:heart:️:heart:️

Love, love, love these floating shelves

-----------------------------

September 16, 2016

Wall Mounted Floating TV Entertainment Stand - ECO GEO Mocha

Floating Entertainment Center

We love our new entertainment center. It was easy to install and look great. Only wish you could choose different size options for the shelves, since we would like them a bit taller. But still a great product with fast and easy shipping!!

-----------------------------

September 13, 2016

Retro Weathered Slab Coffee Table

Smooth as butter!

Impressive piece for my living room- it gets all the compliments! I looked for 6 months for the perfectly sized table, didn't really want something that was mass produced, but wanted to keep in budget since this is for my apartment, and MAN did I strike gold with this one-of-a-kind piece! The finish is silky smooth and construction is solid. Legs were easy to put on with my screwdriver attachment on my drill, it was packed well and arrived quicker than quoted. Highly recommend!

-----------------------------

August 31, 2016

Floating TV Console - Lotus - 2 Piece - Driftwood Gray

Great purchase

We needed a floating entertainment center and couldn't find one anywhere. I finally found the most perfect piece for our room. Love it!!

-----------------------------

August 28, 2016

Set of 3 Industrial Modern Triangle Planter Stands With Gray Clay Pots

Great planters

Great planters- 1/2 price for similar that I saw at anthropologie! Packaged impeccably. Thank you

-----------------------------

August 28, 2016

Curved Floating TV Stand - The Curve - Espresso

Perfect

We have been looking for a floating media console for sometime. I came upon this site while looking for something else. I am glad I did. The curved unit looks amazing under our TV and fits nicely with our transitional style. It is well made and it hangs very securely on our wall.

-----------------------------

August 13, 2016

Southwestern New Mexico Pattern Rug

True to color and very soft

Just moved into our first home and this is our first rug! It is beautiful beyond words and the colors are as pictured- beautiful, warm, natural tones. We were a little disappointed with the size but that's true with any 5x7 rug-- sounds much bigger than it actually is. As far as the quality of the rug, it is soooo soft! We love the material. Only thing we have had an issue with is shedding. Tufts of the fabric keep getting stuck to our socks, clothes, and pillows. We are hoping it's just a normal thing with a new rug that will cease once it's broken in! Regardless, we would definitely recommend!

----------------------------- 

August 10, 2016

Floating TV Media Stand - Terra Mar Clove

Beuatiful

Wonderful piece of furniture. Clearly well made, easy mounting instructions. All around a great piece that is exactly what we were looking for.

-----------------------------

August 8, 2016

Curved Round Floating TV Console - The Curve - Mocha

Just Perfect!!!

We looked everywhere for a floating TV stand until my wife came across the Woodwaves website. They have an excellent variety at very good prices. We purchased this product which blended perfectly with our furniture and TV size. Very impressed with Woodwaves!!!

-----------------------------

July 31, 2016

Floating TV Stand Entertainment Center - ECO GEO Espresso

Great Product

Great product and looks good after the installation. Packaging was top notch!!

-----------------------------

July 22, 2016

Floating TV Stand Entertainment Center - ECO GEO Espresso

Beautiful piece of furniture!

I absolutely love our new TV cabinet. It is a perfect addition to our living room. We have a 65 inch tv mounted above it and it looks great. Because it is so long and our wall was crooked, it took some time to get it mounted. We had to put shims in to get it to sit on it's supports. I highly recommend it because it looks like a quality piece. I was a little worried about the rolling doors but they look great and slide easily.

-----------------------------

July 12, 2016

Wall Mounted TV Stand Entertainment Center - ECO GEO Mocha

Great!!

This wall mount wood piece was better than expected and I had high hopes. It's beautifully crafted, easy to install, and of the highest quality.

-----------------------------

July 10, 2016

French Cottage Shabby Chic Floating Entertainment Center TV Stand - Vintage - 3 Piece & Bookcases - Antique White

Nice

I love it. Beautiful

-----------------------------

July 9, 2016

Floating Staggered TV Stand - Lotus 2 Piece - Espresso

Unique

I love my new floating entertainment shelves. They look amazing in my living room and super unique and not bulky like usually entertainment furniture.

-----------------------------

July 9, 2016

Wall Mounted TV Stand - Mayan Espresso

Woodwaves floating stand

Extremely nice! Worth the money. Shipping/delivery was fast.

-----------------------------

June 30, 2016

Mid Century Modern Retro TV Stand - Mayan Double Bay Mocha

MID CENTURY MODERN RETRO TV STAND

This was so easy to put together...just screw in the legs and you have a tv stand! I was worried that I bought it on impulse and that I wouldn't like it I was wrong. I love it - it reminds me of furniture from my childhood in the fifties.

-----------------------------

June 23, 2016

Modern TV Console - Terra Mar Clove

Love it

It perfectly matches our room and we love it. Easy to assemble the legs and doors. Thanks!

-----------------------------

June 18, 2016

Reclaimed Entertainment Wall - presEARTH Driftwood

Great TV Stand

This is one of the nicest TV stands i've seen at this price point. It feels solid/well made and was extremely easy to put together. I love the color and fact that the stand is finished on all sides. Nothing about it feels cheap. I would recomend this stand to anyone.

-----------------------------

June 9, 2016

Floating Entertainment Console - The Curve - 3 Piece - Espresso

Amazing Piece of Furniture

We absolutely adore this entertainment center. It is so striking, so contemporary. Much different than anyone else has! Easy to install. And thanks Woodwaves for packing it so well. The package was damaged In shipment, but the product was okay.

-----------------------------

June 3, 2016

Reclaimed Entertainment Wall - presEARTH Driftwood

I am definitely rating this a 5!

I am definitely rating this a 5! Love it! Several people have asked me where I got it and I referred them to your site.

-----------------------------

June 3, 2016

Faded Teal Blue Wool Area Rug

Nice Rug

Good quality, very little shedding, and I love the vibrant color.

-----------------------------

May 30, 2016

Mid Century Modern Retro TV Stand - Mayan Double Bay Mocha

Sturdy excellent television stand

The order shipped quickly and was packed very well. I would say it was packed carefully, conscious to make sure no damage would occur. The Mayan TV stand itself, is a sturdy, beautiful piece of furniture. I am very impressed and happy with this piece as I found it online after doing a search for mid century television stands, and I definitely made the right choice. It was affordable as well when you compare it other mid century TV stands out there. I will purchase from woodwaves in the future!

-----------------------------

May 27, 2016

Large Rustic Reclaimed Live Edge Wood Slab Lazy Susan

Lazy Susan

Love it! It is a beautiful piece!

-----------------------------

May 26, 2016

Wall Mounted Entertainment Center - ECO GEO Espresso

The Eco Geo Espresso Absolutely Stunning

This piece is absolutely stunning in every area from the espresso color and the tambour doors to the natural wood grain design. Positively a great product to have in your home.

-----------------------------

May 19, 2016

Minimalist TV Stand - ECO GEO Espresso

Minimalist tv stand

It perfectly fit the wall of my living room . the size and color choice is what I've been looking for. I am happy I found it.

-----------------------------

May 7, 2016

Reclaimed Entertainment Center - presEARTH Spice

The only thing better is two of them!

What better proof of satisfaction can there be in that first we ordered the Spice color and have loved it so much that 3 weeks later, we've now ordered the same entertainment center for another room but this time, in driftwood. We've received so many compliments on the Spice one and the setup was insanely easy! Each unit is two shelves, four legs with 4 bolts per leg. It's that easy! And the quality is evident.

-----------------------------

May 2, 2016

Floating Entertainment Stand - ECO GEO Espresso 2PC

Great sturdy, cool product, love it

This piece enhanced whole look of the room. attached the picture after installation through email

-----------------------------

May 1, 2016

Floating TV Stand - ECO GEO Mocha

Perfect

It's the perfect addition to my mountain home.

-----------------------------

April 26, 2016

Wall Mounted Entertainment Center - ECO GEO Espresso

Beautiful piece of furniture

Love the clean look. Well constructed.

-----------------------------

April 21, 2016

Floating Nightstands - Mayan Mocha

They are simply gorgeous!!!

Excellent quality and you deserve 5 golden stars for this product. Being an artist myself, quality is so important to a buyer. Woodwaves products are "artistically" designed and simply a work of art. You could even have your own gallery to show! Your product simply compliments our style. Thank you!!!

-----------------------------

April 15, 2016

Curved Floating TV Stand - The Curve - Espresso

The curve espresso

My installer loved the stand!! It is well designed, with a clean and elegant look, worth every penny. It declutters the living space. Just to note, it may not fit all home theater receivers with the shelf in place. The marantz slim line receivers fit easily. The customer service is fantastic, I would recommend the product highly and consider the company very reputable. I would not hesitate to buy from wood waves in the future.

-----------------------------

April 15, 2016

Transitional Wall Mount Floating TV Stand Entertainment Center - Vintage - 3 Piece & Bookcases - Dark

So stylish!

We love our new entertainment center! It's very chic and different than our guests have ever seen. We get lots of compliments and "oos" and "ahhs"! Definitely recommend.

-----------------------------

April 13, 2016

Floating Entertainment Stand - Curve - 2 Piece - Espresso

To entertainment center

Every thing seems to fit in nicely

-----------------------------

April 12, 2016

Solid Yellow Plush Shag Rug

Yellow shaggy rug

I was very pleased with my rug. The color was bold and the texture of the rug was fantastic. Very satisfied customer

-----------------------------

April 6, 2016

Mid Century Modern Retro TV Stand - Mayan Double Bay Mocha

Better Than Expected

Nowadays even the nicer furniture is made from veneer over particle board, with perhaps some solid wood accents..I was very pleasantly surprised when I got the TV stand in mocha, to see it was very high quality plywood with solid wood edges. Very solidly built, and beautifully hand finished. It has a nice classy look to it. Best purchase I have made in some time! Keep up the nice work.

-----------------------------

April 5, 2016

Transitional Wall Mount Floating TV Stand Entertainment Center - Vintage - 3 Piece & Bookcases - Dark

Awesome Stand for 80" TV

I looked everywhere for a TV stand that would hold my 80" Vizio TV, It was almost impossible to find anything that would hold something that size The measurements for the TV were 72' x 41". I have always liked the "floating style" TV stands. I was worried at first that the TV was going to be too big. It turns out it was a perfect fit. I love the look and style of the floating TV stand. I love the fact that it is real wood. I didn't see any particle board. I will send some pictures so you can see the TV and how well it fits.The product was well packaged and received undamaged in just three days. Assembly was fairly simple. Bottom line this stand is awesome!

-----------------------------

April 1, 2016

Wall Mount TV Stand - Mayan Espresso

Beautifully simply and clean

I used the Woodwaves wall mount stand clean up the area and wires around the television. Beautifully simple and easy to mount. Very high quality stand.

-----------------------------

March 29, 2016

Reclaimed TV Stand - presEARTH Spice

Exactly as pictured

I loved the picture of this TV stand on the website and ordered it hoping that the picture was accurate. It was delivered on-time, packaged extremely well, was easy to assemble and it does indeed look exactly as pictured. I am completely satisfied with this purchase.

-----------------------------

March 29, 2016

Medium Double Glass Reclaimed Wood Sculpture

Unique

Very happy with the glass and wood sculpture!

-----------------------------

March 23, 2016

Wall Mounted Entertainment Console - Mayan Espresso

Awesome

The wall unit is totally awesome. It looks exactly like the picture. I received the unit in less than a week. Thank you I would definitely recommend this product

-----------------------------

March 20, 2016

Floating TV Stand - Lotus 3 Piece - Russet Brown

Love our Floating TV Stand

The floating tv stand we purchased fits perfectly in our living room. Exactly what we were looking for.

-----------------------------

March 19, 2016

Wall Mounted Nightstands Floating Drawers - Mayan Espresso

Fantastic

We could not be more pleased with the floating nightstands. They exceeded our expectations and we would not hesitate in recommending both them and Woodwaves, based on this product.

-----------------------------

March 14, 2016

California Shaped Coffee Table - Reclaimed Weathered Barn Wood

Two thumbs up!!

Very cool table to go along with my great new Woodwaves entertainment center!

-----------------------------

March 14, 2016

Curved Round Floating TV Console - The Curve - Mocha

Beautiful Wood Console

We ordered the curved round floating TV console and love it. The product arrived quickly and was well wrapped. Great workmanship and quality! Woodwaves inc. is a wonderful company to order from, their staff was courtesy, helpful and knowledgeable of the products they are selling.

-----------------------------

 March 7, 2016

Antique Copper Color Metal Tear Drop Dome Pendant Lamp

Love this pendant!!

Love these pendants. The quality is great and they look like the picture with subtle variations. I bought three of them to go over a very large kitchen island and they were perfect. Just what the kitchen needed to break up the the the monotone color scheme. They are really large so make sure you look at the measurements. So happy we purchased them from Woodwaves, (customer service is fabulous) they were shipped promptly and arrived in wonderful condition.

-----------------------------

March 5, 2016

Floating Entertainment Console - The Curve - 3 Piece - Espresso

Elegant Wall Mounted Media Console

We were looking for a nice media console for a wall mounted TV, and which would hold & hide all the associated media equipment & wiring. Initially I was looking at floor based furniture but thought it might be cool to have something attached to the wall. So I googled wall mounted media furniture and found the woodwaves website. We ordered this 3 piece media cabinet in the espresso color hoping it would match our dark walnut flooring. When it arrived, we were pleasantly surprised to find it matched perfectly. I used a combination of the included bubble levels and a tape measure for installation, in addition to a study locator. Installation took about an hour. We are very pleased...Thank you Woodwaves.

-----------------------------

February 29, 2016 

Wall Mount Entertainment Console - ECO GEO Mocha 2PC & Bookcase

Looks Great

Just finished setting it up and everything looks great. Much easier than I had anticipated. Great product!

-----------------------------

February 28, 2016 

Reclaimed Modern TV Stand - ECO GEO Mocha

Perfect

We were looking for a stable TV stand that our soon to be toddler wouldn't knock down with the TV....this beautiful piece of furniture is our answer AND it's functional! Also, a huge bonus was that there was minimal assembly. We are very pleased with our purchase.

-----------------------------

February 26, 2016 

Floating Entertainment Console - The Curve - 3 Piece - Espresso

Easy to install, Looks extremely good

It was harder taking it out of the box than it was to install. I took my time and probably spent an hour installing it properly. It looks and performs extremely well. I would definitely recommend this to a friend or relative. Thanks WOODWAVES.

-----------------------------

February 25, 2016 

Reclaimed Media Stand - presEARTH Driftwood

I'm loving my new TV console!

LOVE that it arrived quickly! Even better is that it was packaged very well and SO easy to put together. Thank you!

-----------------------------

February 25, 2016 

Wall Mounted Entertainment Stand - ECO GEO Mocha

Easy to hang, good quality, looks very nice

We are very happy with this purchase.

-----------------------------

February 25, 2016 

Wall Mounted Drawer - Mayan Espresso

Great

Shipped quick and looks great

-----------------------------

February 23, 2016 

Wall Mounted Entertainment Center - ECO GEO Espresso

Received but not installed yet.

Received all three pieces in good condition and very timely. Per other recommendations I am spending time smoothing out the wall so it is completely flat. A little effort but will be worth it. I will be screwing the three sections together to assure that the top is flat instead of relying on just the brackets for alignment. Will post pictures in a couple of weeks when I have the time to mount the cabinets.

-----------------------------

February 22, 2016 

Floating Entertainment Stand - ECO GEO Espresso 2PC

Close to perfect

This is exactly what I was looking for - modern wall-mounted unit to conceal all of the a/v components and wires. Minus 1 star for the rail system being 2 pieces for the larger piece - would have been much easier to mount and level if one rail. Was also bummed that there wasn't a full wood back panel. Otherwise I am so happy with the way it looks! Would definitely recommend.

-----------------------------

February 21, 2016 

Teal Blue Ikat Pattern Rug

Great quality rug!

No pilling and soft and beautiful rug! Absolutely love it and it arrived so promptly.

-----------------------------

February 19, 2016 

Floating Entertainment Console - The Curve - 3 Piece - Espresso

Just as good as it looks in the pictures

It arrived in a few days, well protected in three boxes. I was able to get all three up the stairs by myself. It's always stressful to make holes in the wall but the installation was pretty straight forward. It was much more work to disassemble the old giant cabinet. The biggest challenge is to mount the rails on the wall for the two small cabinets. Not only do they need to be level but they must be very close to perfectly aligned in height to the center rail. After a lot of measuring and aligning with a 3 foot level and of course looking for studs while avoiding electrical and cable outlets, it came out perfect enough. You have a little adjustment capability as the two rails are not solid where they contact but instead sort of wedge together. Now that it's up, it makes my happy every time I enter the room. Seeing the floor all the way to the room is just a great look. Recommended!

-----------------------------

February 17, 2016 

Rounded Curved Floating TV Stand - Radius - Espresso

This product should receive 10 stars!

This product should receive 10 stars but since 5 stars is the most then I will give a 5. It is exactly what the description on the website described. First of all the packaging is how all packages should be sent. No way for the product to get damaged. The quality is top notch. The finish is beautiful that makes my tv entertainment area complete! My wife and I we definitely recommend this product to anyone!

-----------------------------

February 17, 2016 

Wall Mounted Nightstands Floating Drawers - Mayan Espresso

Perfectly Matched

We wanted wall mounted night stands because we have a storage platform bed, and didn't like the night stands made for the bed. I was surprised that it was so hard to find floating stands and had almost given up when I found these! The espresso finish matched the chocolate finish on our bed exactly and the face of the drawers adds texture. They were easy to install and look amazing!

-----------------------------

February 16, 2016 

Wood Desk With Iron Saw Horse Base

Handsome table

This is a great table; it really resembles a worker's bench. I am using as a desk and it is a nice contrast with the technology I have on top of it. It is surprisingly light but is sturdy and not flimsy. One caveat is there are no pre-drilled holes for the screws to attach the base. The screws screw easily into the base with a screwdriver and you don't need a drill, but you do have to measure the placement yourself.

-----------------------------

February 16, 2016 

Beach House Coffee Table - presEARTH Driftwood

Coastal Cute

I'm transitioning my "Man Cave" into a coastal/beachy themed living room. This piece looks awesome and is relatively sturdy. That being said, I would not want it to be used as seating, though. Assembly was a breeze.

-----------------------------

February 13, 2016 

Floating Entertainment Console - ECO GEO Espresso 3 Piece & Bookcase

FABULOUS!!!!

This floating media console is not only perfectly made, it is beautiful! Everyone compliments me for having it! The people at Woodwaves answer the phone in person, and fully answer any questions you may have. I highly recommend buying this off-the-floor media center!!!! This is a wonderful company in the U.S.A!!!

-----------------------------

February 13, 2016 

Nautical Beach House Wood and Metal Propeller Coaster Set

Awesome!

The prop coaster set is rad and adds a killer touch to the house. I have a marine themed house and the prop coasters were the icing on the cake. I only wish they came with a finish to seal them from water or condensation from a glass. I had to seal them myself. Not a problem at all, just something to note.

-----------------------------

February 8, 2016 

Small Modern Steel Entry Bench With Wood Slats

I LOVE IT!!

This is a fantastic item at a REALLY great price. It is great quality (something I can see myself using for years to come) and the exact size that I needed. Free and fast shipping was great also! Extremely pleased with this purchase. Would highly recommend! -Michelle

-----------------------------

January 31, 2016 

Wall Mounted Entertainment Center - ECO GEO Espresso

Great floating television stand

Love this furniture! Excellent quality and pretty easy to install. Definitely recommend this item.

-----------------------------

January 28, 2016 

Curved Round Floating TV Console - The Curve - Mocha

Love it!

We ordered this for our master bedroom. We have a 65" TV which was overwhelming. This perfectly balanced the tv and solved the small storage challenge. It is beautifully made and was securely packaged. We receive many compliments. Thank you!!!

-----------------------------

January 25, 2016 

Floating Entertainment Stand - ECO GEO Espresso 2PC

Awesome Customer service

Great company to deal with!! Amazing customer service. Nothing in this world is perfect. The unit had experienced some shipping damage and customer service took care of us right away the day we called is the day it was resolved. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a great looking product. I would and will shop again from this company!!!

-----------------------------

January 25, 2016 

Modern Entertainment Center - 3 Piece ECO GEO Espresso

Perfect!

My wife and I looked far and wide for an entertainment center that we both loved. We came across this piece and we both new instantly that it was the front-runner to beat. After looking a bit more, nothing else compared so we went ahead and placed the order, hoping that it looked as good in person as it did in the pictures. I can confirm that it looks as advertised and even better in person! It's beautiful. Shipping time was excellent and it was packaged very well. I had it out of the box and put together in about 30 min (only requires attaching legs, everything else is assembled). I will be keeping Woodwaves in mind for future furniture purchases.

-----------------------------

January 25, 2016 

Wall Mounted Nightstands Floating Drawers - Mayan Espresso

Mayan Floating Nightstands

Sturdy and solid construction. Nice clean look in my transitional style bedroom. Make sure to mount in a stud beam in the wall. Love the look!

-----------------------------

January 25, 2016 

Floating Entertainment Stand - ECO GEO Espresso 2PC

Just what we wanted!

I wanted something wall-mounted and just wasn't finding what I wanted at a price I was willing to pay. Then my husband found Woodwaves online. We bought two because we have a big area and need the storage space. We love them! Our contractors had no trouble assembling them, and they look fabulous in the space. Thank you!

-----------------------------

January 25, 2016 

Floating Entertainment Stand - ECO GEO Espresso 2PC

love it

Absolutely love it a bit pricey but worth it delivery was on time packaged very well easy to install. Wish it was a little bigger other than that very happy

-----------------------------

January 18, 2016 

Minimalist TV Stand - ECO GEO Espresso

Nice piece amazing delivery

we ordered this on a wednesday, Woodwaves shipped the same day and Fedx delivered on Saturday. Nice looking piece, well packaged easy to install once brackets are in place. The only opening for cables/wire is in the bottom, I had to drill holes in the top and one side note to Ron the first review, I did not want to use the shelf, You just remove the rear center brace (4 screws) slide the shelf out and reinstall the brace.

-----------------------------

January 7, 2016 

Modern TV Console - Terra Mar Clove

Exactly what I have been looking for!

I have been looking for a few months now for a nice, reasonably priced mid-century TV stand. I have to say that I'm very pleased to have found this one. I am most impressed with its quality. It was packaged really well for delivery, and attaching the legs was simple and took only a few minutes. If seeing cords drives you crazy, then this might not be the best stand for you. I was able to arrange all of my cords and tuck them neatly under the bottom shelf and tape them up, so now they're barely visible. Overall, the quality of the stand is fantastic and it looks like a great piece of furniture in my living room in my condo. I highly recommend it.

-----------------------------

December 13, 2015  

Floating TV Stand - ECO GEO Mocha

Love the floating cabinet. Well made and beauitful. Thanks

-----------------------------

November 12, 2015  

Floating TV Stand - Curve - 2 Piece - Mocha

Beautiful piece, looks exactly as advertised. Installation looked easy but I had a handyman install it for me. He had to screw the pieces together to level it, due to uneven walls. Over all very satisfied with the piece. I am a bit disappointed at the customer service. I got the 2 piece but needed one more of the console piece. They came in 2 separate boxes , so I assumed it will be easy for them to send me another piece and charge me the difference in prize. Never was able to talk to them, phone never got picked up. I was able to contact them through email, responds immediately but I still do not have my side console. Apparently I have to wait until they have to add that to the website as order-able. I have my stuff half connected, wondering why they cannot send me a piece. I can post a picture once I manage to get them to send one. But I am happy with the color, the look and the product, good craftmanship.

-----------------------------

November 9, 2015 

Floating Entertainment Console - The Curve - 3 Piece - Espresso

We just had our 3 piece floating console, The Curve installed and it looks fabulous!

-----------------------------

November 7, 2015 

Floating TV Console - Curve - 3 Piece - Mocha

Great Look, Quality and Customer Service

Initially I was a little unsure about ordering this item over the Internet but I was reassured of the quality, true color and specifications by Briana (Woodwaves customer service representative). I was trying to match this items color to the existing family room furniture and Briana was spot on when she indicated that "the color of the unit is actually lighter than it looks on line". When the item arrived, the magnet mechanism that holds the side unit door closed, was damaged. Immediately called Briana and a new magnet mechanism was shipped. It looks great on the wall and once my condo renovation is complete, I'll forward a photo!

-----------------------------

October 29, 2015 

Nautical TV Stand Entertainment Center & Coffee Table - presEARTH Driftwood

Excellent

These tables were ordered for my son's NYC apartment which has exposed brick and hardwood floors. They fit in perfectly. They are easy to put together, and very sturdy. The quality is excellent for the price point.

-----------------------------

October 27, 2015 

Half Dome Reclaimed Wood Copper Edison Table Lamp

Half dome edison lamp

Absolutely love the lamp! Thank you so much :)

-----------------------------

 October 26, 2015

Teal Blue Overdyed Style Area Rug

Beautiful rug

First time I ordered from this site. Was not aware that some items are shipped from another company..but the day after my email to check when it was going to be sent..I received my rug. It is beautiful and just like pictured. Would consider ordering from Woodwaves again.

-----------------------------

October 24, 2015

Hollywood Floating Wall Mount TV Stand - Espresso

Wow! Awesome product!!

I have been searching for years for a product like this. A functional floating shelf with a classy look under $500 is like finding bigfoot. I never heard of wood waves but when looking online I loved the look of their products. Upon opening the fully assembled floating shelf, I was blown away at how beautiful and well crafted it was - I'm so serious. I had it hung in less then 30 minutes all by myself. The instructions are not the best, but I was able to figure it out fairly quickly and I am no handy man.. The biggest benefit for me was finding a way to hide the wires coming out of my wall without them being seen at all. Now they are tucked in behind my audio components. I wish I had purchased one with a glass and or door to cover the audio components but I will put my sound bar on the top shelf just like the way they have it online. If you are trying to hide those ugly wires from your audio components and looking for a classy mount for your audio components..then this is the product for you.. lastly, its VERY affordable :)

-----------------------------

October 23, 2015

Rustic Live Edge End Table

live edge table

Great little table. I wanted one a while ago and the only one they had sold so I was waiting for another small corner table to show up on the website. When I saw this one, I ordered it right away. It is exactly what I wanted and fits the space perfectly. I have several other things I have ordered from woodwaves including a live edge standing lamp and everything I have purchased from them as been awesome. The live edge avocado wood really has wonderful wood tones and visible patterns and really is a nice looking wood.

-----------------------------

October 20, 2015

Mid Century Modern TV Stand - Mayan Double Bay Mocha

A Perfect Fit!

I've been looking for a long time to find just the right TV stand for our new home. This well built walnut stained piece is perfect. Solid wood and easy to assemble (just screw on the legs). The packaging protected the stand well, no nicks or dings. I will buy from Woodwaves again.

-----------------------------

October 19, 2015

Modern Navy Blue and White Persian Style Fringe Rug

Beautiful rug!

We absolutely love this rug. It's very soft, sturdy, and just as beautiful in person as it looks in the pictures. We were worried that this might be poor quality in person since the price is so reasonable, but it's absolutely lovely. I will definitely keep shopping at Woodwaves!

-----------------------------

October 15, 2015

Hollywood Floating Wall Mount TV Stand - Espresso

Love it

Was very impressed with the quality of the mount and how amazing it looks!!!! The only problem I think I order the espresso version and the one that came hand the gold rings around the doors. - Either way it still looks great. The only thing that was missing was the pegs to hang the shelf, luckily I had had some laying around. Over all it was an amazing deal and is a beauty!

(Reply)

Hi Allison,
Thank you for your review and comments. The console includes both door options. The gold door accent can be reversed to show the espresso side. If you need any more parts, we would be happy to send them.
We hope you enjoy this console!

-----------------------------

October 8, 2015

Hollywood Floating Wall Mount TV Stand - Espresso

Love!

We purchased this for our upstairs living room and we absolutely love it. It's modern and it's different which makes it really cool. It was shipped quickly and it was really easy to put up on the wall. Got our tv mounted afterwards and hid the cords in the wall no problem. A lot of great comments from everybody. Really happy with this purchase. We bought Hue lights for our living room as well and the lights look really sweet under the floating tv cabinet.

----------------------------- 

October 7, 2015

Curved Round Floating TV Console - The Curve - Mocha

Beautiful TV console

We bought this console along with the matching bookcase and audio case. Love them both. They are very well made and they look great. Fast shipping. Prices are great. You can't go wrong here. We chose the mocha which is a beautiful shade of medium brown.

-----------------------------

October 7, 2015

Wall Mount Audio Media Cabinet & Bookcase - ECO GEO Mocha

Beautiful piece of furniture

Was quite surprised to how found such a find. Most of the stuff out there is either pressed wood or so expensive forget about it. This audio cabinet and book case is very well made and looks great in the living room. Also holds quite a bit of stuff. We chose the mocha and it is a very nice medium shade of brown. Love it.

-----------------------------

October 4, 2015

Reclaimed Entertainment Wall & Coffee Table - presEARTH Spice

Love these tables!!

I bought the whole set, two side tables, tv stand, coffee table. They were exactly what I was looking for. They all have a uniqueness to them because they were made from reclaimed wood. Great quality!! Excellent buy, they showed up very well packaged and super easy to assemble. I would recommend wood waves to any one looking for unique furniture.

-----------------------------

October 1, 2015

Reclaimed TV Stand - presEARTH Spice

Rustic Table

We just built a new music studio in our house. We needed two tables that would fit under the windowsills to hold some of the devices. We received the tables and they are perfect for what we need. In fact, there is another area of the room that can benefit from this table and so I am ordering our third table.

-----------------------------

September 24, 2015

Curved Round Floating TV Console - The Curve - Mocha

The "Perfect floating curve"

We ordered the item from the internet and when we received it were very pleased with the product. We hung the unit were we wanted in our excercise room and are very impressed with the looks and finish. This is first rate cabinetry, thank you. 

-----------------------------

September 8, 2015

Minimalist TV Stand - ECO GEO Espresso

Very Happy Except For One Thing

Excellent construction quality, easy to install, and good value for the money. Only problem was the shelf, which cannot be removed from the cabinet box once it is finished and shipped, was placed upside down (unfinished side up). So the cabinet cannot be left with the sliding door open. Would have been 5 starts otherwise.

-----------------------------

August 27, 2015

The Curve - Espresso

We are very pleased with our floating TV stand, The Curve. It fits our room perfectly and really opened up that end of our space. The quality is impressive and was everything it was described to be! I would recommend any of Woodwaves products!

-----------------------------

August 18, 2015

Floating Entertainment Stand - ECO GEO Espresso 2PC

Exactly like pics

Woodworks delivered this the day after I ordered. It came missing a part but they immediately apologized and the part was delivered one day later. The unit looks just like the picture and is very nice and sturdy. It is a little thick, if I had it to do over I would probably get the narrower one. Overall good company and a solid product.

-----------------------------

August 10, 2015

Wall Mounted TV Stand - Mayan Espresso

Beautiful Piece

Easy install. Looks fantastic in our living room. Very happy with this console!

-----------------------------

July 18, 2015

Mid Century Modern TV Stand - Mayan Double Bay Mocha

Excellent Stand

This TV is fantastic. Well built, easy to put together, and fits my mid-century modern living room. I could not be more pleased.

-----------------------------

July 18, 2015

Mid Century Modern TV Stand - Mayan Double Bay Mocha

Beautiful

Easy to assemble. Great price. Beautiful finish and excellent quality.

-----------------------------

July 17, 2015

Mid Century Modern TV Stand - Mayan Double Bay Mocha

The best mid century modern for old stereo components.

I bought this unit to house my old stereo. It works perfect. My turn table fits very nice on top with room to spare. I love this piece. Very easy to assemble all you have to do is screw the legs to it. In minutes you are done. Nice wood not particle board with wood looking paper covering it. Well worth the price. I will buy a second for my other stereo. Thanks Woodwaves for the great product and great fast service.

-----------------------------

June 17, 2015

Blonde Mid Century Retro End Table - Mayan Natural

You need to buy this

Amazing deal! Amazing product! Fast shipping! And packaged sealed and protected like Fort Knox! What could be better?!?! This is going to look beautiful in my new apartment!

-----------------------------

May 28, 2015

Wall Mount TV Console - Cardiff White

Fantastic

My floating tv cabinet is amazing. Great quality and so easy to install!!!

-----------------------------

May 25, 2015

Floating TV Stand - ECO GEO Mocha

Wonderful

Great product. Quick delivery and looks amazing and clean. Just what we were looking for!!!!

-----------------------------

May 24, 2015

Wall Mounted TV Stand - Mayan Espresso

Great pice of furniture

Beautiful wood construction, easy installation, quick delivery - definitely recommended.

-----------------------------

May 15, 2015

Curved Round Floating TV Console - The Curve Mocha

Perfect

I was looking for something sleek and modern looking. My console fits that description perfectly. It arrived quickly and was well wrapped. It was installed easily. Love the quality and the price was right. Would highly recommend Woodwaves.

-----------------------------

May 15, 2015

Wall Mounted Entertainment Center - ECO GEO Espresso

Tricky, but worth it

First the bad: Apparently, our walls are not as flat as we thought. Getting the three pieces to line up perfectly straight ended up taking a little bit of work by inserting small wedges behind corners of the unit to keep it even. Sometimes the issue was horizontal alignment, sometimes vertical. The tiniest difference shows up where the units come together. The end result was worth it, though. They are very sturdy, gorgeous, and distinct. We became enthralled with the idea after visiting some Parade of Homes houses and saw a number of units with floating entertainment centers. We also purchased the small shelving unit to create an asymmetrical look with our 70" TV. Hiding the cables is a must, if you want to maximize the effect. Here is a pic of the basic install. We still need to deal with the power cables, and we shall be adding some additional shelves to the left of the unit (individual matching shelves, not from Woodwaves). http://i.imgur.com/2cIDNde.jpg We left the center portion open to show components. Realistically, due to heat concerns, this stays open all the time. Looks great, though. We get many compliments.

-----------------------------

May 12, 2015

Wall Mounted Drawer - Mayan Espresso OB

Beautiful!

I had seen these on Etsy originally while looking for Mid Century Modern Furniture. When we moved into our new house a couple of month ago we finally decided on purchasing a set. We installed them last week and they are wonderful. Highly recommend them, they are solid and well crafted.

-----------------------------

May 10, 2015

Minimalist TV Stand - ECO GEO Espresso

Overall pleased and would recommend to others

I am pleased over all with the product. I wanted something that was wall mountable for my entertainment devices and liked that this piece had a door in the front that could be closed so you wouldn't have to see the devices. The only problem that I had was that the hole to run the wires through is on the bottom of the cabinet, my outlet was behind the cabinet, and my tv was over the cabinet. My installer ended up drilling a small open on the top and side of the piece to run the tv cord, antenna and HDMI cords through. The holes aren't noticeable but I would have liked to have had a more professional hole drilled. This would be a good thing for WoodWaves to offer customers as an option -even if they charged an extra fee. Also, the wood on this piece is fragile. It was packaged very well but still had a few minor dings on it when it arrived. Lastly, I wish this piece was offered in white too. I think the wood is more elegant and rich but would have been interested in white to go with my room furnishings. This piece shipped out quickly.

-----------------------------

May 4, 2015

Reclaimed Entertainment Center - 3 PC ECO GEO Mocha

Love the look

5 STARS and love the look and eco friendly style! It was easy to assemble, timely delivery, and looks great!

-----------------------------

May 4, 2015

Wall Mounted Nightstands Floating Drawers - Mayan Espresso

Beautiful Space Saver

We bought a pair of these units as night stands, since our bed has pull out drawers on the sides which normal night stands block. These turned out to be just as great as we hoped. The build and finish quality is excellent, and installation was quick and easy (Woodwaves even included bubble levels). Their customer service was excellent (we wanted a pair of the mocha color at the matched pair rate), and shipping fast. Overall, we're extremely pleased with our purchase.

 

 

Next Page